Jonathan L. Baer

Managing Partner / Broker 

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 700

jon.baer@dgpaz.com

My Resume

________________________________________________

 

Fred Arnett

Partner / Broker

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 707

fred.arnett@dgpaz.com

________________________________________________

 

Katherine Gleason

Partner / Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 701

katherine.gleason@dgpaz.com

________________________________________________

Bonnie Burns

Designated Broker

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 702

________________________________________________

 

Drew de Leon

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 704

drewdeleon@cox.net

________________________________________________

Carissa Nickols

Broker / Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 709

Carissa@whitemountains-az.com 

________________________________________________

Paulette Arendell

Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 705

parendell@frontiernet.net 

________________________________________________

Robin Crawford

Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 713

robinadvent14@gmail.com 

________________________________________________

Stephen Yost

Branch Manager / Broker

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 712

Stephen@Heber-OvergaardHomes.com 

________________________________________________

 

Julie Robbins

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 715

robbins.phxproperties@gmail.com

 

________________________________________________

 

Rick Jenne

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 703

fhjenne@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

 

Frank Garcia

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 711

panchogarcia8843@outlook.com

________________________________________________

Ryan Brown

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 717

mbrown89@outlook.com

________________________________________________

Cynthia K. Adams

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 716

cynthia.adams@dgpaz.com

________________________________________________

Jesse Cochran

Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 719

jcochrandg@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Ross Young

Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 718

ross.young@whitemountainrealtor.com

 

________________________________________________

Judy King

Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 714

jckingazrealtor@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Sharon Smith

Agent

Overgaard Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 710

mountainhikers2@msn.com

________________________________________________

 

Chet Arnett

Agent

Phoenix  Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 706

carnett15@cox.net

________________________________________________

 

 

Sara Hollobaugh

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 708

shollobaugh@me.com

________________________________________________

 

Neysa McLaughlin

Agent

Phoenix Office

866-694-6946 Ext. 720

neysa.mclaughlin@dgpaz.com

________________________________________________